Established in 1992 in memory of Dr. Ralph E. Good, the first director of the Division of Pinelands Research and the Field Station, the Ralph E. Good Award recognizes a graduate or undergraduate student for exceptional research in the Pinelands or coastal wetlands.


2016 Joni Baumgarten

2015 Jocelyn Wardlaw

2014 Katalin Malcolm

2013 Evan Baum and Melissa Kane

2012 Rebecca Bacheler and Sarah Smith

2009 Kimberlee Donat and Sharron Crane

2007 Jennifer Adams-Krumins and William Landesman

2006 Dennis Gray

2005 Donald Brickner

2002 Leigh Ann Wilson

1999 James DiDonardo and Anwar Morales

1997 Erin Garnett

1996 Kathleen M. Regan